The 2006 re-issue of their classic debut album. Contains 3 bonus tracks, of which 2 feature Hatebreed’s Sean Martin on guitar and one is a Negative Approach cover (`Nothing`). The whole thing was also remastered and given a brandnew lay out

1) Forsaken
2) Suffer
3) So Alone
4) Wake up and hate
5) While your praying
6) Infected
7) How can I regret
8) Hard luck
9) Back Lash
10) Hard Suprise
11) Broke
12) Ne Desit Virtus
13) Cast In Blood
14) Nothing