Human Demise

Founded in February 2004, Human Demise is a hardcore band from the southern part of The Netherlands and creates a blend of modern hardcore with a touch of the dark side of metal.

Sick, anger-spitting lyrics with heavy guitar parts and bone crushing drum parts make the band one heavy experience you must see live on stage. Whether you call it Holy Terror, Cleveland-style hardcore, just plain metalcore, or whatever tag you want to pin on it, fact remains that this band will blow you away.

Over the last years Human Demise has toured through 13 countries in Europe and has played hundreds of shows and festivals, including ‘Ieperfest’, ‘Powerfest’ and the ‘Hell On Earth’ tour

In the summer of 2009 the band released a split 7” (WTF-003) together with ‘Worth The Pain’ from Finland
These songs are a perfect interlude for mayhem to follow……..

NOW Human Demise is back on the battlefield with this much awaited full length release

This is far from over; Human Demise will bring you Hell on stage!!!!! 


Human Demise releases

Human Demise - Of Wicked Men And Their Devices

Human Demise - Of Wicked Men And Their Devices Human Demise website


awesome new full length CD Human Demise brings a new episode of raging and trashing holy terror metalcore!!

For fans of:
  • Ringworm
  • Integrity
  • Pulling Teeth
  • Kickback
  • Arkangel
  • Earth Crisis


  1. False Idols versus False Altars(00:01)Audio-clip
  2. Falling Empires(00:04)Audio-clip
  3. Godspeed(00:03)Audio-clip
  4. Solitary Deathmarch(00:02)Audio-clip
  5. Feast of Neptune(00:01)Audio-clip
  6. Raptio(00:03)Audio-clip
  7. Postmortem void(00:03)Audio-clip
  8. From Bigotry(00:02)Audio-clip
  9. Scapegoat(00:04)Audio-clip
  10. Servatius(00:02)Audio-clip
  11. Baptized(00:03)Audio-clip
  12. V61.20(00:03)Audio-clip
WTF-010 CD

Human Demise / Worth The Pain - Split 7"

Human Demise / Worth The Pain - Split 7 Human Demise / Worth The Pain website


Human Demise from Holland and Worth The Pain from Finland team up for an awesome 7" release featuring new and exclusive songs from both bands

For fans of:
  • Ringworm
  • Integrity
  • Strife
  • Sworn Enemy
  • Hatebreed
  • Earth Crisis


  1. Agony(04:25)Audio-clip
  2. Anxiety Acceptance(02:31)Audio-clip
  3. The Obsessed(01:55)Audio-clip
  4. Faithless Follower(02:22)Audio-clip
WTF-003 7" vinyl
Show all


  • 02-14 WTF-017: From The Heart - Leave It All Behind CD release!!

Show all

< Back to content
< Back to navigation
< Back to search